Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12794077737 A Single Woman in Largo, FL 63 / Technical Writer

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Largo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of south florida

Largo, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Largo, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about exploring new places....whether that's a city in Europe, a new town in Florida I have never visited or a new restaurant. I am passionate about justice and will speak out and assist when necessary. Finally, I love my sons and my entire extended family. I am overjoyed when a new baby is born.....love those babies...even though I have no grandchildren! I am passionate about staying youthful by maintaining my energy level and always being open and curious to new experiences.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking a walk on the beach, swimming and dancing. I also enjoy reading and am attempting to write a novel.

The most influential person in my life has been

is honesty! A sense of humor, good manners and kindness are right up there, too.

The first thing people notice about me

is my smile and my hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

was The Pursuit of Pearls. I don't have a lot of time for reading these days. Time to take a cruise and veg out with a couple good books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my resiliency.
  2. I am thankful for my friends who both seek advice from me and offer theirs to me.
  3. I am thankful that I have been blessed with good looks.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

is that I am quite intelligent.....don't let the blonde hair fool you!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Intelligent, Outgoing

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

2 broke girls, american housewife, man with a plan, the blacklist, designated survivor, madame secretary, married at first sight, fixer upper, history