Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12794069328 A Single Woman in New Providence, PA 27 / Server

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: New Providence
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

New Providence, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New Providence, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I dont have just one thing I'm passionate about. My family is one. We dont always get along. But we are always there for one another no matter what. I'd do anything for them. Even if it meant I lost everything. My passion for firefighting, I dont know where I'd be without my Fire family sometimes. I love knowing how things work. Especially computers and machinery. I love getting my hands dirty.

I typically spend my leisure time

if I'm not sitting at my firehouse waiting and cleaning or playing games. I like to fish, play video games, race my car. I love going fast lol. I like to go out every now an then. Im not a big drinker or partier but sometimes I like to have a beer an just relax with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is genuine, who I wouldn't have to worry about all the time. Someone I can build with. I want a bestfriend I can sleep with, Make love to, Travel with, shop with, dream with and live with. I want a life partner, someone that I can laugh with and build with. Somebody that I can trust with my heart, my money , and my life. Somebody that I'm not afraid to lose cause i know they will always be there.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My firehouse family
  3. My best friend

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Loyal, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Horseback Riding, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

law an order, 3:10 to yuma, family guy