Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12794066140 A Single Man in Chicago, IL 52 / Finance

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: valparaiso university
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chicago, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from valparaiso university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Creativity/Art. Building things myself including a few remodels of residences that I have owned. Golf. Travel. Good food and good craft beer.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like museums and also researching/looking for additional info about specifics elements within the Art world.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone genuine with a reserved confidence. A beautiful soul grounded in their faith.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Giacometti

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Parents and siblings who are healthy and live nearby
  2. Friends who are very dependable
  3. Having interests/hobbies that allow me to meet new and interesting people

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Energetic, Loyal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

kingpin, no country for old men, the shawshank redemption