Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1279383818 A Single Woman in Katy, TX 35 / Payroll Supervisor/HR

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Katy
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Katy, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Katy, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids, family, friends, water fun (pool, beach or water park), tattoos, motorcycles, music, art, food, trying out new things or places

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending fun time with my 2 kids, going shopping (what girl doesn't like that), going to the pool/beach/water park, working out or just relaxing and enjoying "me time"!

The most influential person in my life has been

Great sense of humor, great personality, physical attraction, family oriented, likes conversation about anything and everything, loves kids, outgoing, is open to trying out new things or places.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile or my eyes. I am always smiling.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 kids
  2. Friends
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am one of the sweetest people you will meet! I have a few tattoos, the biggest being a half sleeve so people stereotype and automatically think I'm a different person.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Happy, Loyal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, True Crime