Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1279383513 A Single Woman in Framingham, MA 52 / Realtor

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Framingham
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Framingham, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Framingham, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I rarely sit still. I love to be active and having fun. My kids are grown (in their 20's) and they are amazingly accomplished at young ages. I love to spend time with them but we are all crazy busy. I have a few close friends that know my soul- all the good and bad. We laugh. A lot. I am good at math. I run. A lot. But I run SO slow. I love to run trails. I don't like to run competitively- takes the fun out of it. I work hard and I am a leader in my field. I can't stand country music. Or olives.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love trail running, sitting in the sun on the beach or at a pool and working on my house or yard.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is funny and honest

The first thing people notice about me

my brown eyes and sarcastic humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my amazing family and friends that make me laugh
  2. a successful career that has incredible challenges and also incredible rewards
  3. the Bruins, the Patriots and the Red Sox. Well, not so much the Red Sox lately.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Outgoing, Passionate, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey