Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1279382221 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 31 / Dental assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Trying to better myself, whether in regards to quality of life, health or mind. I like traveling to new places, when i can, and learning new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

...

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is able to communicate. Positive, negative, constructive. Just don't be closed off.

The first thing people notice about me

I am usually pretty serious. Get me to smile and it's hard to stop.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Count of Monte Cristo. I read it a while ago and have enjoyed many since, but it is such a great book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Learning from the past
  3. Books where i can escape when i can't escape

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am quiet, but I love to learn new things. Enjoy having things explained to me, I still may not understand them by the end of the conversation, but I still enjoy it.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Rational, Respectful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

the dresden files, the da vinci code (series), one is never enough,i enjoy reading a series

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction