Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1279382122 A Single Man in Yorba Linda, CA 36 / Retail Management

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Yorba Linda
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • University: fulleron college
  • Religion: Christian

Yorba Linda, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Yorba Linda, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from fulleron college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my faith.. I am also happy to spend quiet evenings at home, watching a movie or just talking, yet I also dream of adventure.I enjoy spending time with my family and friends,Time is so valuable, and I love investing it in those I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy taking my dogs out for walks through the trails we have in the area. Spending quality time with family, and going to church. There is more but you have to get to know me.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am a firm believer that as much as we try to imagine our ideal person in our minds we don't always know what or who is best for us. So I don't have some list of qualities or deal breakers. My first priority is that the Woman I end up with loves the Lord and enriches my relationship with him instead of hindering it. Everything after that is just extra

The first thing people notice about me

my height i am 6'1

The last book I read and enjoyed

i read digital books. Help me get my mind off the day before i go to sleep. Variety of things just what i feel like reading really.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. job
  2. health
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am the funniest person alive.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Funny, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hockey, Rollerblading, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

frozen toy story monsters, inc, x men, frozen toy story monsters, inc

TV I like to Watch

Action, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

dirty jobs, falling skies, breaking bad