Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1279378620 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 29 / Nursing Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about my education right now. I decided to switch careers and I am working toward a Master's to be a nurse practitioner. I am also passionate about friends, family, and really enjoying the time I have with them. It is much more about quality than quantity in my life. My tastes are eclectic, there is an equal chance I could be reading some Game of Thrones as running out the door to play some soccer.

I typically spend my leisure time

In leisure time, I try to be active and enjoy a range of sports including running, soccer, and boxing. I also enjoy a night in a curling up to watch some Big Bang Theory. I love to cook and bake, although some experiments turn out much better than others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My education
  3. My work ethic

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent