Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1279378124 A Single Woman in Dahlgren, IL 48 / High School English Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Dahlgren
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Dahlgren, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dahlgren, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to work with teens in school and out. There is nothing more fulfilling than realizing that I have made a connection with a student and earned their trust and respect. It's important to remember that high school students are not adults, but children that are still growing, and they need to be able to depend on the adults in their lives. Being in a classroom and in a school environment is exciting! The dynamics change every day, and each class brings its own challenges and opportunities. I love walking in every single day to a new set of questions, and being able to find the teachable moments. My students make me smile!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be outside doing almost anything. I enjoy live music, especially in a laid-back atmosphere with my friends. If I had a day to spend doing anything, I would head to the lake to waterski, pull up to a waterfront bar/restaurant with a band, and head home by moonlight.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for two healthy kids and a wonderful close group of friends and family.
  2. I am thankful for a roof over my head and a job that I love.
  3. I am thankful for every day that I wake up and the sun is shining.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent