Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1279377318 A Single Woman in Schenectady, NY 27 / College Student/ Retail

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Schenectady
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: plattsburgh state
  • Religion: Christian

Schenectady, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Schenectady, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from plattsburgh state. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about traveling and planning trips. I am very family oriented.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to watch movies and tv shows. I like to play games on my ipad. I also like to take short drives and listen to music in my car.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is kind and caring. Who is willing to get to know each other.

The first thing people notice about me

My unique eye color.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my supportive family.
  2. I am thankful for my car.
  3. I am thankful for my everything great in life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Happy, Kind

A little more about me

I love to travel when I have the time and the budget.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Romance novels

Books I've read

mount veron love story, dear john, walt disney

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Other, Soccer