Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1279376418 A Single Woman in Manteca, CA 43 / recieving associate

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Manteca
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, I don't like pets
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Manteca, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Manteca, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids My familyTrying to stay fit.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family.Going to watch a movie.Relaxing at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest Hard working.Has a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm shy but once I get to know you I have a good sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My grandmother.
  2. My sister.
  3. My job.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm easy going and i have a sense of humor..

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

Once you get to know me..I'm nice, I have a sense of humor,willing to help out whenever I can..I'm honest....

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

transformers, you've got mail., you've got mail

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis: los angeles, the good wife, the following