Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1279372627 A Single Woman in Darlington, PA 61 / School Bus Driver

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Darlington
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • University: beaver falls high school
  • Religion: Other

Darlington, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Darlington, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

the feelings of my partner and my children. To people who are in need I help anyone who needs it , I am there for everyone. My passion of reading and caring for my grandson who is 10 months. about visiting my family. Playing Aggravation and kicking my son-in-laws butt

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing cards and board games with my family. Settling down to a good book or movie

The most influential person in my life has been

Is someone with Love and understanding ,and someone wanting to travel or just go for rides. Someone to have fun with and laugh with

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and how happy and full of life I am

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Green Mile. I watched the move and the books were more interesting they had more then the move did.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My Job
  3. God in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a good time when I go out I don't drink but I have fun

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

My Children are my life I have three of my own and two my husband and I adopted they were our grandchildren which gave us 5 daugters

I am
Green

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

zoo keeper, alien vs. predator, criminal minds

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, n c i s, the first 48