Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1279371826 A Single Man in Akron, OH 20 / Student

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Akron
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Akron, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Akron, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my partner and my family and friends my pets and my schooling

I typically spend my leisure time

cleaning listing to music and working out

The most influential person in my life has been

Personalty and commitment and courage and looks

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Idk

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. a roof over my head a bed to sleep in and food on the table
  3. my education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personalty

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

Im really a nice guy get to know me talk to me im nice

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

a walk to remember, notebook, a few good men

TV I like to Watch

Action