Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1279367825 A Single Woman in North Kingstown, RI 40 / audiologist and massage therapist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: North Kingstown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

North Kingstown, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Kingstown, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

To be honest, it's been a long time since I've been passionate about anything. I hate conflict, so I don't like to argue. My faith is important to me, and must also be for my partner. Family comes first, and I am very loyal to them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like spending time with family and friend, reading, and crafting. I like going to the pier and watching the waves and boats. I love animals and spending time with my friend's kids.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is number one! Positive and helpful are up there too.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Romantic, Spiritual