Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1279362420 A Single Man in Damascus, MD 23 / Volunteer Firefighter and Landscaper

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Damascus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: umbc
  • Religion: Christian

Damascus, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Damascus, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love outdoor activities: camping, hiking, kayaking, climbing, running etc... I also wrestle at a collegiate level. I am very passionate about helping people. Now I am a volunteer firefighter and am working towards becoming a career firefighter. I've always wanted to be the one to put their life on the line to help others who cannot help themselves. I love to work hard and play hard. I work hard all week and then enjoy the weekend by hanging out with friends and/. or family and maybe going for a hike. I write and perform my own music, both vocals and guitar. Most of what I write is country music but I write and sing some rock as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love hiking, watching movies, and having a few beers with my friends and/or family. I love to have bonfires and basically do anything outside, especially at night. Especially with a beautiful girl.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty. I consider myself very loyal and I want that to be mutual. I don't want anyone to wait on me hand and foot I just want someone who cares as much as I do. I want someone who is into outdoor activities and is optimistic about life. I love hiking so anyone into hiking or camping would be great but that's not a deciding factor for me. Money isn't everything. I want someone with the same simple, downhome, christian values as me, but who also opens their mind to other people's point of view.

The first thing people notice about me

My very blonde hair and blue eyes and my fierce competitive yet gentle nature. They usually next notice my sense of humor which is kind of different from most people's but I'm told I'm pretty funny

The last book I read and enjoyed

The book of John. I love the Bible, it has flaws but I've gotten a lot out of it. I'm open to other religions and ideas though because I don't think anyone has it all right.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My family
  3. Freedom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My loyalty.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Loyal, Physically Fit, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am very passionate when I care about something or someone.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

enders game, the book of john, national geographic

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Football, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

super troopers, gladiator, the dark knight

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama