Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1279361817 A Single Man in Gilbert, AZ 45 / Healthcare/Application Developer

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Gilbert
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of california, berkeley
  • Religion: Christian

Gilbert, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Gilbert, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of california, berkeley. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cycling, travelling, music, trying new things, fitness and health, movies

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cycling. I bike just under 500 miles a month, but would prefer to spend some time with that special someone enjoying the day together. I like to go to live shows and hang out in downtown Phoenix

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and open communication! Daily and simple intimate gestures such as a kiss goodbye, a kiss when I see you. You must have some passion outside of work and be able to share that with me

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and fitness

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. I'm alive and kicking
  3. I am loved by family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

An initial shyness gets in the way of truly knowing me... so help me break the ice with an obnoxious question ha haha

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Optimistic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I am Don Quixote looking for my Dulcinea

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show