Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12793532240 A Single Woman in Palm Desert, CA 39 /

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Palm Desert
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Palm Desert, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Palm Desert, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about Jesus Christ and becoming more like him! I also like to stay healthy and active! I enjoy walks with my dog, cozy nights at home and reading a good autobiography. I enjoy attending church each Sunday too!

I typically spend my leisure time

Getting a good workout in, spending quality time with loved ones, good books, great conversations and good food!

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who is strong in his faith in Jesus and honors the Word of God. I would appreciate a man who is warm, honest and a grateful guy who wants a girl to love and be loved by.

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends/family
  2. Jesus
  3. forgiveness

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Warm

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show