Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12793516336 A Single Woman in Waterbury, CT 29 / College Registrar

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Waterbury
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: ccsu and post university
  • Religion: Christian

Waterbury, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waterbury, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from ccsu and post university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, painting/crafts, education, and my family and friends (especially my nephew).

I typically spend my leisure time

Painting, shopping, watching a movie, reading a book, anything to just relax and unwind.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for someone who is honest, loyal, mature, caring, passionate, and someone with a great sense of humor. Someone who balances me out and is happy and positive about life. I look for someone who is ambitious and goal oriented, who knows what they want in life and chases their dreams.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice that I am generally always positive and have a good sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have been reading the Castle "Heat" series. It is based off the ABC show Castle and is a police thriller series that follows a New York City detective through each murder she tries to solve.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My education
  2. My house
  3. My family and friends (especially my nephew)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes I wish people would realize that I am a little more sensitive and empathetic than I let on. I have a pretty tough exterior that can be hard to crack.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I am independent and headstrong, but I am also kind hearted and genuine. I believe in true love, romance, and fairy tale endings. I know I don't 'need' my Knight in shining armor to save me, but would rather have my Prince Charming to share my life with.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, hawaii 5-0, blue bloods, ncis, fixer upper, property brothers