Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12793513928 A Single Woman in Abilene, TX 36 / Industrial Hygienist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Abilene
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of arkansas, fayetteville
  • Religion: Christian

Abilene, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Abilene, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of arkansas, fayetteville. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being happy and fulfilled. I enthusiastically search for ways to serve others and have a life full of peace and fun. I love seeing and learning new things, so traveling is exciting for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the movies and reading when I am relaxing. In the summertime, I love swimming and lying in the sun.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good heart, one with compassion

The first thing people notice about me

My pearly white smile or my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sizzlin Sixteen: A Stephanie Plum series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for family.
  2. I am thankful for the ability to love.
  3. I am thankful for my blessings.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be reserved when people first meet me, but I wish people could see the more friendly person I am initially.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Intelligent, Loyal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama