Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12793500235 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 64 / Property Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about this chapter of my life...meeting new people....making new friends...the possibilities are endless. Also, love my dog. He is an Irish Wolfhound who gives me 188 lbs of unconditional love. Who could ask for anything more?

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy dog parks, dog bars, shopping, quick weekend getaways, dinner out, wine tastings, day trips, etc...

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a friend and lover who will enhance my life measurably.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sons - I have 2 amazing children - both grown who are my heart and my smile every day.
  2. My ability to forgive - I have a really nice friendship with my ex-husband because I have been
  3. My dog - he has been my bestie, my bright spot on a dark day and is so loving.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener, Intelligent

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey