Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12793496637 A Single Woman in Brockport, NY 32 / Finance

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brockport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: brockport

Brockport, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brockport, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about travel and animals. I want to see the world with someone who would enjoy it with me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling Spending time with friends and familySpending time with animals

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to remain calm in the face of confrontation or stress is really important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

People always comment that I'm always smiling. Not in a creepy way, I just look happy and it's contagious.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unorthodox. I'm not religious but I traveled to an area full of hasidic Jewish people and it seemed interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life!
  2. Love!
  3. Dogs!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How patient I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Warm

A little more about me

I love with all of my heart and I would give the shirt off of my back to anyone who needed it.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime