Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12793495427 A Single Woman in Bal Harbour, FL 45 / International Tax and Finance

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Bal Harbour
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bal Harbour, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bal Harbour, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Anything on or near the water and a warm ocean breeze. That feeling that I can't get enough of you, wanting to learn more, laugh more and enjoy more. And coconuts

I typically spend my leisure time

Kayaking, exercising, a good movie or book.

The most influential person in my life has been

You are genuine and kind. You are sexy, fun and take care of yourself. You are chivalrous and a bit old fashioned. You can laugh at yourself (and me.... which is quite often warranted)! Above all you are intellectual and can be witty (that's is a huge turn on)!You love boating and perhaps sailing!!

The first thing people notice about me

My spontaneity and charismatic nature.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Janet Evanovich! She's hysterical.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The heath of my children.
  2. My wonderful and supporting friends and family.
  3. My career and the mental stimulation it brings.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm real and genuine. Adventurous and up for almost anything! I work hard and play harder. I work in international tax and finance and have quick wit and appreciate this quality in my man!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Running

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational