Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12793492735 A Single Woman in Duncannon, PA 43 / Heavy equipment operator

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Duncannon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Duncannon, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Duncannon, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being happy, enjoying everyday that I am blessed with. Life is so short, for anyone to walk through with their eyes closed or with lots of drama. I try to spend as much time outside when the weather permits ´┐Żnd I love water sports. Cooking is another thing I love to do, in addition to cooking for loved ones and then to snuggle up and watch a good movie.

I typically spend my leisure time

Water sports, hiking, taking pictures

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who wanta a best friend and lover, someone to not only walk through life with but to grow old with..

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told that my eyes and lips are one of the first things. Next would be my out going personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Waking up everyday
  2. Feeling the sun and air on my face
  3. Snuggling with a loved one

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Loyal, Physically Fit

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Folk and Traditional, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop