Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12793482431 A Single Woman in Cedar Park, TX 23 / Daycare Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Cedar Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Cedar Park, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cedar Park, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am so horrible at writing about myself, but I would say I'm very passionate about reading and writing. I love writing poetry as an outlet and just for fun. I also love to be outdoors. During the summer some of my favorite things to do is to go out hiking or kayaking or sometimes just going on a walk to enjoy the fresh air. I'm basically an open book so if there's anything else you would want to know, just ask me.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time you'll usually find me at the gym or at home with a good book and a cup of coffee or hot chocolate and, if a muse strikes me, you might see me cranking out a new poem or several.

The most influential person in my life has been

A love and passion for God, and a lot of patience. I've always been wary, and I would like someone to help get me out of my shell a bit.

The first thing people notice about me

From what I've been told its my eyes or my supposed confidence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was called Lady Pirates. Its a historical fiction that hasn't been released yet since it's not finished.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. Gods many blessings

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not as helpless as people seem to think. I find a lot of people want to constantly help or try to fix things for me, and while that's nice to a point, it can get annoying when it happens all the time.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Loyal, Optimistic, Spiritual

A little more about me

One of my main hobbies include going to tae kwon do, and it is one of the things I spend a lot of time on. It's the kind of passion that I will want to share with someone, even if they don't join me on the floor.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Folk and Traditional, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science Fiction