Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12793469841 A Single Woman in Jonesboro, GA 35 / Bookkeeper

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Jonesboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: university of phoenix
  • Religion: Christian

Jonesboro, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Jonesboro, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from university of phoenix. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my children, career, and finding love and all it has to offer.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like trying different restaurants, watching a movie, and go shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Is a God fearing man who loves God like I do. Someone who is family oriented, compassionate, loyal, honest, and wants a commitment. I'm looking for my soul mate.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Inspirational book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my healthy children and family.
  2. I am thankful for my life.
  3. I am thankful for my job.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Outgoing, Spiritual, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show