Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12793469246 A Single Woman in Grant City, MO 53 / Teacher

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Grant City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other
  • Education: Masters
  • University: northwest missouri state university
  • Religion: Christian

Grant City, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grant City, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from northwest missouri state university. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being happy! Different things make me happy like music, being with someone who enjoys being with me, traveling, and just doing just about anything with someone that is fun to be with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like working out in the yard and being outside. I enjoy watching tv and movies. I like listening and dancing to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like someone who is honest with me. Someone who enjoys doing all different kinds of things with me like dancing, watching movies and tv, traveling (which I would like to more of when I retire). I also like riding 4-wheelers and things like that. Most of all, I want a man who wants a good woman that loves to takes care of him and do things for him. But now, don't get me wrong, I like a man who takes charge of things but I just would like to help make his life easier. Guess you could call me old-fashioned but that is the way I was brought up and I don't think it is wrong to be old-fashioned. It just isn't the normal anymore.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My hime
  3. Good friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

I do love kids! I just don't have any of my own. I would love to be in a family with kids and grandkids!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism