Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12793468037 A Single Man in Aiken, SC 57 / horseman/ church facilities coordina

Never Daily I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Aiken
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Aiken, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Aiken, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, theater, art, performing on stage, horse racing and watching my daughter dance,(she auditions for Julliard next week).

I typically spend my leisure time

Take my Mom to lunch and watch a Polo game with our large family.

The most influential person in my life has been

A confident woman that doesn't 'need' a man, but one that 'wants' to spend time with me.

The first thing people notice about me

"He doesn't know a stranger."

The last book I read and enjoyed

If you give a mouse a cookie

The three things which I am most thankful for

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Modest, Outgoing

A little more about me

Single father raising two daughters that are polar opposites.

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction