Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12793464740 A Single Woman in Grimsley, TN 47 / Rather not say

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Grimsley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: roane state community college
  • Religion: Christian

Grimsley, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grimsley, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

To be treated like an lady has a lot of laughs who makes me laugh

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking four wheeling, camping and concerts, and boating

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, funny, dependable, hard-working. Same qualities. Caring.Friendly, helpful.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Twilight series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My children-family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My soul

A little more about me

Fun loving, like surprises, love outdoors camping. Do spare of the momentutges

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the girl on the train, the magicians, european

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the magicians, last man standing, the walking dead