Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12793449940 A Single Woman in Mather, CA 27 / Retail Associate

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Mather
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • University: lindhurst high school
  • Religion: Christian

Mather, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Mather, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being the best mom and person i can be

I typically spend my leisure time

Spend time with my son, clean and jus thang with my friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Ofcorse looks is the first thing and second personality

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Is that I have my moment were i will ask u a couple time to make sure. I dont play games and if i do i dont mean too. Correct me

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Im seprated first to start that off. My "husband" lets me date and see whoever i want. We are just great cp parents for our son. I dont have a fancy job or or fancy home to call my own or a fancy car. I havent graduated in h.s yet but currently working on it. From what my friends told me I'm a great person and funny and loving to be around. Everyone had their own opinion but yeah i honestly agree. Anything else just ask- hit me up on my Instagram : Jhawj90

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Electronic, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime