Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12793447240 A Single Man in Tempe, AZ 43 / US Military & REALTOR

Never On special occasion I have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Tempe
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: arizona state university
  • Religion: Christian

Tempe, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in Tempe, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from arizona state university. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I've met someone wonderful and I won't be seeing anyone else concurrently. I'm passionate about family. I'm a strong believer in spending quality time with my family-going to events, going to the movies, and going to rock and gem shows. I have a son whom is my heart. But I have a strong desire to have a complete family where we all enjoy spending time together.I enjoy laughing, renovating homes, & traveling. One of my favorite things is to remodel homes - designing, coordinating the trades to make the vision come together. Once I sell the house, I know that I have made someone else happy and I love that.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with family, traveling, hiking, going to the movies and listening to live music. I can be content just being at home spending quality time just hanging out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for kindness, love, compassion, and understanding. I am looking for a woman that is able to have a large heart for others. I can be an introvert at times, and am looking for a woman who is extroverted, because I would like a complimentary personality to round us both out. Being open and accepting of God is also important to me because I would love to include spirituality in my daily life.

The first thing people notice about me

My playfulness (initially people think I'm serious if I'm not smiling). It's also that I'm a straight shooter.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Racketeer by John Grisham. Ex-lawyer who got revenge on the guy who put him in jail and got the girl and the money at the end. I liked that it was a fun read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus Christ, my savior
  2. My son
  3. being a U.S. citizen

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'd have to say that I wish more people would notice how loyal and unselfish I am.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I gravitate towards extroverts. All of my closest friends have been some form of extrovert. You don't have to be "on" all the time, but if you're the super quiet type, it's gonna be awkward dating me if I am the one trying to drive the conversation train.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

john grisham, the bible, cooking

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Soccer, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

the cranberries, paramore (my guilty pleasure), the cranberries, paramore (my guilty pleasure), rae sremmurd, rick ross, jay-z, kayne west, future, paramore, edm, zedd, seven lions

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, dodgeball, deadpool, goodfellas

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

the goldbergs, the mick, how i met your mother, american housewife, the walking dead, flip or flop, bizarre foods