Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12793231532 A Single Man in Brookfield, MA 49 / Superior court officer

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'9"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Brookfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: unc charlotte
  • Religion: Christian

Brookfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Brookfield, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping young men and women see the potential in themselves and opening their minds to endless possibilities. Trying to be a good Christian and a good human being

I typically spend my leisure time

I love listening to music, drawing,and relaxing as well as cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

Beautiful, intelligent, confident, spiritual lady who conducts herself in such a manner. Who is looking for a nice gentleman who is also spiritual and ready friendship which leads up to something more of an in-depth relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I want to see the good in everything and every body I'm not judge mental and I love the laugh, And see others laugh and happy

The last book I read and enjoyed

The cabin

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The favor of God going before me shining upon me and cover my back
  2. Being blessed to live around the world, learn different cultures, and languages
  3. My family and friends, and the opportunities that I've been afforded

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I want everyone to be joyful and happy

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Modest, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm easy-going, with an imagination and artistic mind

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the bible, the secret, dictionary, thesaurus

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Gospel, Jazz, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Entertainment News, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the song of the south, star wars, charlie chan

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

king of queens, seinfeld, my wife and my kids, martin, love and hip-hop, basketball games