Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12793033932 A Single Woman in Halls, TN 63 / retired

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Halls
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Halls, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Halls, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my religion my family and my feelings

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel, movies, and dinner dates

The most influential person in my life has been

honest, integrity, fun, loving and loves the Lord

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Red tent

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my God
  2. Family
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love people, I love helping others, I am a freewill person

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a woman that will not cheat, I am honest and caring person, who will treat a person the way I want to be treated

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

tyler perry, el james, don't know

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama