Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12792522338 A Single Woman in North Bend, OR 52 / Child Care Provider

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: North Bend
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

North Bend, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Bend, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, comedy, motorcycle riding, being outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

Motorcycle riding, dancing, hiking, camping and watching action/comedy movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that accepts me as I am, and will not try to control or change me. I will do the same for him. You be you and I will be me and let's have fun together.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My children
  3. The way my life is going right now

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Modest

A little more about me

I have 3 grown children who live on their own. I also have 4 young children in my home, whom I adopted a few years ago. I am a foster parent as well. I have regular babysitters so that I can take time for myself. During those breaks I like to ride my motorcycle, go to movies, hike, and go out dancing or listening to music. I am an honest and genuine person who appreciates the same in a companion.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy