Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1279250019 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 38 / Guardian of the Galaxy

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Reptiles
  • Education: Masters
  • University: nova corps university

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from nova corps university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I only believe in love at first sight. Hoping to meet someone honest, secure, confident who always sees the beauty within, loves & respects different cultures & languages & loves to travel. I am very conservative/traditional & looking for serious/long term only.I prefer a mature and secure strong man who will stick around and endure any challenges that come our way. Never married, no kids, looking for the same. Not into endless texting to entertain you and get you through the day. If you drag your feet and have no interest in ever asking me out, please move on to your bimbos.

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel. Time is one of the most precious elements of life to me and I don't want to waste a single second not seeing the world.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am very big on manners. If you don't shower every day, eat w/ your mouth open, crumple your napkin and get crumbs all over you, if you smoke, post photos of cars, pets, bathroom, mirror or half-naked selfies, if you didn't bother to write a few words about yourself and what you are looking for, have kids and baby mama drama, please don't contact me.Please no crazy beards, blondes or bald. Prefer dark hair/dark eyes (Mediterranean look) & big bonus if you are active duty or prior service and understand the demands of my job.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile & friendly personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have lived and worked abroad for many years and love learning about cultures and languages!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Happy, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a very simple, open, caring person. I don't care about material things as I grew up with very little. I could care less about school or occupation as I am looking to know the person within and not someone who let's these things define who they are. Looking for someone good and kind who can love me for me and not be clouded by the superficial things.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Skiing or Snowboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational