Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1279248718 A Single Woman in Akron, OH 46 / No title

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Akron
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: national college
  • Religion: Christian

Akron, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Akron, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from national college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am so passionate about Family and friend, there is nothing better in life than being around your family, friends, and the ones you love!! I have never had a probably fitting in and make friends everywhere!!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I watch tv, love reading murder mysteries and there is nothing better In life than being with my grandson!!! I love hanging out with friends and family. I've never had any problems fittng in and meeting new friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

HONESTY, sense of humor, drama free, someone who does NOT like to play games. Did I say honesty??? I'm looking for someone who has a romantic side and shows it in our relationship always not just when we first start dating. I want someone with strong family values.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lone Survivor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am so thankful for my parents!!!
  2. I am thankful for my daughter and grandson!!
  3. I am thankful for the little things in life just as much as the big ones

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am a very passionate loving person. I am not looking for someone to take care of me financially. I am looking for someone to love me and give a 100% to the relationship like I will. I want someone who is honest and not into playing games. I am honest and I'm not into games or drama. If you have a problem you need to talk about it like an adult not screaming and yelling like kids. I won't have that in my life. I love to laugh and be silly and I want someone that likes to laugh.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama