Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1279231222 A Single Woman in Hammond, IN 26 / Student/Sales Associate

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Hammond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: purdue university calumet
  • Religion: Christian

Hammond, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Hammond, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from purdue university calumet. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

School. My family and friends. Excelling in my future. I am very passionate when it comes to starting a project and making sure it is finished! I am also passionate about improving my physical fitness.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. I also love sports and going to ball games! Usually I am a homebody and would rather have people over than go out.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for my partner in crime. I am looking for a man for isn't afraid to challenge me. I want to find someone to make me laugh, but at the same time make sure I am on the right path. I want someone who is confident, loving, affectionate, and faithful.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. My health.
  3. My opportunities in life!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Intelligent, Outgoing