Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1279228324 A Single Man in Woodland, CA 23 / Auto/ Diesel mechanic

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Woodland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: universal technical institute
  • Religion: Other

Woodland, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Woodland, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from universal technical institute. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really like the outdoors. One of my favorite things to do is go camping and fishing. I also like going snowboarding, wake boarding and skydiving. I'm also the type of guy that likes to spend time in the gym at least five days a week.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time relaxing at home. Go out to the movies, bowling alleys and arcades. I also enjoy working on cars when possible. And spend time at the gym.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My education
  3. My Health.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Loyal, Passionate

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Animation