Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1279226528 A Single Woman in Mount Pleasant, TX 65 / Retired

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Mount Pleasant
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Pleasant, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mount Pleasant, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What lights my world is great music, from classical to blue grass.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, devouring a great book,watching a movie, current release or better yet a great vintage movie. Drifting off to sleep listening to favorite music.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to share a bowl of popcorn with, travel with, or a great joke with!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading, Cold Mountain by Charles Frazier. I saw the movie a few years ago and the book is better! The last book was Wish You Well by David Baldacci, a book with so much heart!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family-my son and daughter. My grand daughters are a joy!
  2. Health - normal aches for a 63 yr old. But great overall.
  3. Friends-can never have too many!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Good listener, Romantic

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics