Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1279225225 A Single Man in Chesapeake, VA 45 / Maintenance Worker

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Chesapeake
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chesapeake, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chesapeake, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am a single dad and love my son dearly spending time with family and friends means a lot to me . I enjoy saltwater fishing and camping and also beach driving in my jeep

I typically spend my leisure time

offroading and camping as well as fishing

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and quick wit

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. my family
  3. having a job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my ability to care and that im a hopeless romantic

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love to see my significant other happy and smile . I feel I have a lot to give and as a parent I have a lot of love from my son but I want to have more adult time

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction