Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1279220531 A Single Woman in Corbin, KY 39 / Operations Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Corbin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Corbin, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Corbin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family/Dreams/Future plans - being successful in achieving them...

I typically spend my leisure time

0utside, listening to music, watching movies, motorcycle riding, walking, playing with my kiddos...

The most influential person in my life has been

an individual who is compatible on a unique level with honesty and faithfulness - one who talks with me, dreams with me, laughs with me...

The first thing people notice about me

I'm all about my kiddos...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Last Child in the Woods

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My huge heartedness <3I tend to be reserved and misread this very sheltered piece of me!!!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm an in depth book from cover to cover, the stitches that bind me are snug, and I am looking for someone just as intriguing who wants to share more, learn more, and enjoy time together...

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

several, several, several

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, ncis, csi, law & order, national geographic