Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1279220432 A Single Woman in Winters, CA 37 / Middle School Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Winters
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: sonoma state university

Winters, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Winters, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from sonoma state university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hello, I am a middle school physical education teacher. I have my masters in Educational Technology. I am also a certified level 1 USA triathlon coach. I have been doing triathlons for four years now. I have done two full Ironmans. I have a one year old black lab mix. Animals are a huge part of my life. Family is also a huge part of my life. I enjoy hanging out with friends. I enjoy relaxing on the beach, hiking in the mountains, drinking some tasty wine.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm not working or training for races- I enjoy a good backyard BBQ.I also enjoy a hike with a great guy.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, respectful, and sweet. Someone who wants to challenge me to athletically.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

One Good Dog- book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My health
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My want to help others.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Optimistic, Physically Fit, Sweet

A little more about me

I enjoy having the company and love of others.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, ncis: los angeles, nature