Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1279220325 A Single Woman in Lancaster, TX 44 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Lancaster, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Lancaster, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending quality time with the special people in my life, doing things to put a smile on our face & more love in our hearts. ?? I've let nursing school consume so much of my life. Now that I'm done with the hardest part, which was finishing nursing school, I'm ready to LIVE again.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I like to spend time with my sons or go spend time conversing with friends. I'm working on adding gym time to that leisure time as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's Grace & Mercy
  2. Friends
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Loyal, Spiritual

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show, True Crime