Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1279218117 A Single Man in Hampstead, NC 39 / DJ, Sound Tech, retired Navy

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Hampstead
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ecpi, us navy
  • Religion: Christian

Hampstead, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hampstead, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from ecpi, us navy. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to go mudding, fishing, flounder gigging, out on my boat relaxing, live concerts, an occasional movie, and I love a good bon fire, and anything with my son.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to work.. as a DJ or Sound tech for a band, it's so much fun.I love to fish and be out on the water.I love to play offroad... mudding, beach riding, etc...

The most influential person in my life has been

Passion, not being lazy, loving, caring, likes public show of affection.

The first thing people notice about me

I am optimistic and fun. I always try to have fun regardless of what I am doing, or where I am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Holy Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Salvation
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can't think of anything for this...

Friends Describe me as

Optimistic, Outgoing, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I got hurt in the Navy and I have a limp sometimes when I am having a bad day pain wise. I have nerve damage in my lower legs and back. I just had the nerves burned in half recently so that is still healing. It helped a lot but I won't know how much really for a few weeks. I can't stand in one place for a long time.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the holy bible, any true history books, educational, how to... , anything that i can learn from.

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

all, all, all, all, all

Music I like to perform

Country, Electronic, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

any of the avengers movies, event horizon, aliens series, thor, iron man, captain america, etc

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction