Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1279217221 A Single Woman in Little Elm, TX 32 / High School Teacher/Coach

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Little Elm
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: oklahoma state university & wtamu
  • Religion: Christian

Little Elm, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Little Elm, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from oklahoma state university & wtamu. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I absolutely love my family! I couldn't make it through most days without them. I also love my job! Coaching Volleyball and track are awesome, and teaching special education is amazing. I am very passionate about making some sort of a difference in this world, or at least putting a smile on someone's face as I go :) I also love watching college football. Go Pokes!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I absolutely enjoy spending time with my family as often as possible. I love to listen to music, play or watch sports, and spend time on a patio with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that can make me laugh, and that I enjoy spending time with. I want someone I can carry on a conversation with, but also someone that doesn't always take life so seriously. A great smile doesn't hurt either :)

The first thing people notice about me

My smile... People always tell me no matter the circumstance I always have a smile on my face. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Wedding by Nicholas Sparks. I loved this book. My all time favorite is The Notebook, so The Wedding just makes The Notebook even better. I'm just a hopeless romantic that loves sports and humor!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My dog
  3. Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor. I have a sarcastic sense of humor that comes out a lot more once I get to know someone better.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Kind, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a woman that loves sports! If it's football season I am in front of the tv watching football every game! College basketball season I try not to miss an OSU game. It's one of my passions. I am a coach myself so it's in my blood. I have an extreme feminine side, but my athletic side shows up a lot as well!

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the notebook, titanic, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, criminal minds, grey's anatomy