Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1279215319 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 58 / professor

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i think most people would sat i am easy to talk to and i am pretty sure that is true. my profession and travel had allowed me the chance to meet a lot if people.i enjoy my job and especially the travel i get to do. have seen most of the u.s. and several places internationally. greece was my favorite country. love scuba diving,snow skiing and california!i have 3 grown and very accomplished adult "kids" we are a very close family.enjoy all sports and all the fun things life has to offer

I typically spend my leisure time

watercolor painting that i started this year. i hope to get better! love traveling especially to cooler areas. went white water rafting in colorado and i loved the area.dining out in houston is leisure to me! so many great places to go.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. kids
  2. family
  3. health

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal