Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1279211716 A Single Woman in Sacramento, CA 26 / Event Manager and Manager of Telecommunications for the City of Sacramento

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Sacramento
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: corrections academy
  • Religion: Christian

Sacramento, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sacramento, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am extremely passionate about my daughter, making my way in this world, accomplishing a career and reaching my goals. I am family minded, my family means the world to me. I just want the best for everyone around me and if I can help them in anyway thats a goal for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel and see new places, I try to keep busy with family activities and spend time with those around me that I care about most. A quiet day at home is always nice as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

Most important.... I feel like every significant other needs to be trustworthy, kind and every relationship needs integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my tattoos.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the family God has blessed me with, I don't know what I would do without them
  2. I am thankful for my beautiful daughter that I was given, she is my motivation in life.
  3. I am thankful for my friends, and the opportunities I have been given in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How big of a heart I have and how dedicated I am to helping others.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Spontaneous, Sweet

A little more about me

I don't believe that God ever tells us "No." He has three options-- Yes, Not right now, or I have something better planned for you. We just need to learn how to be patient.I'm 23, graduated and working on starting my career. I have had to grow up pretty quick even though I'm young, I'd like to say that I'm extremely mature for my age.I have a beautiful 3 year old daughter who is my world. Her dad and I share custody and are equally involved with her life.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

how to lose a guy in 10 days, taken, 21