Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1279207013 A Single Woman in Birmingham, MI 34 / Veterinarian

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Birmingham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Birmingham, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Birmingham, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Cats are my life. I am doing what I've always dreamed of doing. I go to work every day excited, and there is nowhere else I'd rather be. So, my passion lies in feline medicine and surgery. I also love NASCAR (Jimmie Johnson is my favorite driver) and fishing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I mainly use my "leisure" time researching information about cases. I enjoy spending time with my cats. I also enjoy fishing. NASCAR is my favorite sport.

The most influential person in my life has been

Not sure about a particular quality. I want someone I can connect with. Someone that will be my best friend. Someone I can count on and the one I can't wait to see.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My family
  3. My career

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Optimistic, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama