Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1279199819 A Single Woman in South San Francisco, CA 57 / Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: South San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • University: altheimer high school in arkansas
  • Religion: Christian

South San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in South San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about life. I love makeing people happy and to see a smile on theire face.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading going to movies working in my flower bed and cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

how the person treat me

The first thing people notice about me

my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

the bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life
  2. my health
  3. and blessed with three beautiful childrens .

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am kind and honest and and just a good all around person. who would like to be treated the way the other person would like to be treated with kindness.

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Swimming