Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1279198820 A Single Woman in Owasso, OK 44 / Counselor

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Owasso
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: nsu

Owasso, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Owasso, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from nsu. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love listening to upbeat music. It energizes and helps make just about any task fun. :)

I typically spend my leisure time

My ideal day off of work would include lots of sunshine, water (preferably the beach or a pool), and relaxing with family, friends, or a good book. If a beach or a pool isn't part of the picture, I enjoy gardening, spending time with my children, and simply having fun.

The first thing people notice about me

That I love to smile, laugh, joke around and have fun. :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Resilience Breakthrough. I met the author at a conference this past fall. He has an incredible story and was an amazing speaker. The book goes right along with what I do everyday at work. Good stuff!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my extremely supportive family.
  2. I'm thankful for my two beautiful girls. They are amazing!
  3. I'm thankful for the long lasting friendships and the new friendships in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Happy

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama