Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1279198425 A Single Man in San Diego, CA 20 / PGA rmacy Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: san diego miramar college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern man, living in San Diego, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about surfing the beach is one of my favorite places to go when I get bored haha and also I so am passionate about my family and friends haha they are everything to me and also my inspiration to achieve in the most impossible of things

I typically spend my leisure time

Surfing is great way I like to relax and have some fun haha I also like to hang out with my family and friends to go out and have some fun I love off roading and building cars and trucks I also love going out to the desert to have a little fun

The most influential person in my life has been

For her to be everything she wants to be and more I want her to be self motivated and beautiful haha

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a kind and caring person and treat people how they want to be treated as well as treat them with respect.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Haha I believe it was Green Eggs and Ham

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Food
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Besides the spikes hair and the douche bag look. I'm not a bouche bag at all I'm actually a caring human being. People assume I'm the bad ass douche bag type. That's actually not true at all... I'm still human.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I love all types of women so don't be shy to send me a message haha :) or even if you want to talk haha I love conversations ?

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Metal, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction